Pieces of Me – My Bedroom

20120315-171900.jpg

20120315-171946.jpg

Hi everyone :) hope you’re all having a good week so far! I thought it would be a good idea to share not only my love for fashion on here but also some pieces of my self. This is one side (the tidy side ;)) of my bedroom. As you can tell I love pink and Audrey Hepburn (I also have an Audrey clock and poster). The pink dress she is wearing is amazing! And that hat is pretty cute too! The lanterns (from Typo) give the room a bit of character and look really pretty at night…everyone should get some! :)

Jess X
P.S. New outfit post up soon!!

12 comments
    • Jess said:

      Thanks :) just followed you on Bloglovin xx

  1. Jesika said:

    THANK YOU, Jess, for checking my blog and for your comments!! :)
    I haven´t known the book 100 Most Unforgettable Dresses before, but googled it and it looks awesome! I think that all fashion books are great in its way :D

    Have a great day as well as the weekend, I´m looking forward to your new posts! Hope you will like mines too :)

    just JE NE SAIS QUOI
    Independent Fashion Bloggers
    about.me/Jesika

    • Jess said:

      Sorry for my very late reply! I’m not sure where the bed is from – my parents got it for me for my birthday a few years ago. :) x

Leave a Reply

