Must have for Winter

20120306-225621.jpg

The denim shirt. I saw a girl wearing one the other week and as soon as I got home I was online looking for my own; I just had to have one! As everyone knows denim goes with everything and can add a bit of colour to an outfit. I love how you can wear the shirt open (as above) with a casual T-shirt underneath or done up with leggins or tucked into a nice pair of black jeans and heels for a dressier look.

Why you need a denim shirt:
• it’s easy to chuck over whatever you are wearing
• it goes with pretty much anything
• perfect for those chilly but not too cold days (easily rolled up or down sleeves)
• dress it up or down
• and it’s comfy!

The pieces Denim shirt from Celebrity Style (online), Elwood tshirt, and Cotton On shorts.

20120306-230538.jpg

20120306-230608.jpg

20120306-230650.jpg

20120306-231551.jpg

20120306-231623.jpg

Please excuse my bad photography, I’m still new at this.
Hope you have an amazing day! X

2 comments
  1. Cecilia said:

    I’m simply adore denim shirts! Unfortunately I don’t have any! You look stunning!

    • Jess said:

      You should definitely get one! Mine was only $40 (including postage).
      And thank you :)

Leave a Reply

